Trauma Program Management

UMCSN provides outreach programs for our Trauma patients

Contact Us

Trauma Services Office

Trauma Resuscitation Department

Trauma Intensive Care Unit

When Only the Best Will Do

Trauma Center Administration:

Medical Director:
John Fildes, MD FACS FACCM

Vice Department Chair:
Douglas Fraser, MD

Medical Director, Trauma Intensive Care Unit:
Deborah Kuhls, MD

Pediatric Medical Director:
Meena Vohra, MD

Pediatric Trauma Medical Director:
Stephanie Jones, DO

Clinical Manager, Trauma Resuscitation:
Antoinette Mullan, RN
Brad Skilling, RN

Clinical Manager, Trauma Intensive Care Unit:
Elizabeth Erb-Ryan, RN

Burn Program Manager:
Mary Martinat, RN BSN

Burn Medical Director:
Syed Saquib, MD

Advanced Practice Registered Nurse, Trauma Intensive Care Unit:
Allison Anderson APRN, CCNS

Trauma Program Manager:
Lisa Rogge BSN, RN, CEN, TCRN

Trauma Performance Improvement Nurse:
Mary Henson BSN, MHSA, RN

Pediatric Trauma Program Coordinator:
Dina Bailey BSN, RN

Trauma Outreach and Injury Prevention Program Coordinator:
Cassandra Trummel MSN, RN, TCRN

RN Trauma Registrar:
Rob McClaren, RN
Elizabeth Fisher, RN

Trauma Registrar:
Calesha Johnson
Teena Anthony

RN Burn Registrar:
Angela Talamantes, RN

Executive Secretary:
Char-Dae Criner Porter

This translation is provided by Google Translate. University Medical Center of Southern Nevada makes no representations or warranties of any kind,
whether express or implied, regarding the accuracy of the translation provided above.