Hospital Governing Board Meetings

Upcoming Public Meeting and Agenda

All UMC Hospital Governing Board meetings are open to the public and our community is invited to attend.

Meeting Name / Location Date Agenda Meeting Book Minutes
UMC Governing Board Audit & Finance Committee
800 Hope Place, Las Vegas, NV
UMC Trauma Building, ProVidence Suite (5th Floor)
Wednesday, May 18, 2016 3:30 PM
UMC Governing Board Human Resources and Executive Compensation Committee
800 Hope Place, Las Vegas, NV
UMC Trauma Building, ProVidence Suite (5th Floor)
Tuesday, May 24, 2016 9:00 AM
UMC Governing Board
901 Rancho Lane, Las Vegas, NV
Delta Point Building, Emerald Conference Room (1st Floor)
Wednesday, May 25, 2016 2:00 PM
UMC Governing Board Audit & Finance Committee
800 Hope Place, Las Vegas, NV
UMC Trauma Building, ProVidence Suite (5th Floor)
Wednesday, June 15, 2016 3:30 PM
UMC Governing Board Strategic Planning Committee
800 Hope Place, Las Vegas, NV
UMC Trauma Building, ProVidence Suite (5th Floor)
Thursday, June 16, 2016 3:00 PM
UMC Governing Board Clinical Quality and Professional Affairs Committee
800 Hope Place, Las Vegas, NV
UMC Trauma Building, ProVidence Suite (5th Floor)
Monday, June 20, 2016 3:00 PM
UMC Governing Board
901 Rancho Lane, Las Vegas, NV
Delta Point Building, Emerald Conference Room (1st Floor)
Wednesday, June 22, 2016 2:00 PM
UMC Governing Board Audit & Finance Committee
800 Hope Place, Las Vegas, NV
UMC Trauma Building, ProVidence Suite (5th Floor)
Wednesday, July 20, 2016 3:30 PM
UMC Governing Board Human Resources and Executive Compensation Committee
800 Hope Place, Las Vegas, NV
UMC Trauma Building, ProVidence Suite (5th Floor)
Tuesday, July 26, 2016 9:00 AM
UMC Governing Board
901 Rancho Lane, Las Vegas, NV
Delta Point Building, Emerald Conference Room (1st Floor)
Wednesday, July 27, 2016 2:00 PM
UMC Governing Board Clinical Quality and Professional Affairs Committee
800 Hope Place, Las Vegas, NV
UMC Trauma Building, ProVidence Suite (5th Floor)
Monday, August 15, 2016 3:00 PM
UMC Governing Board Audit & Finance Committee
800 Hope Place, Las Vegas, NV
UMC Trauma Building, ProVidence Suite (5th Floor)
Wednesday, August 17, 2016 3:30 PM
UMC Governing Board
901 Rancho Lane, Las Vegas, NV
Delta Point Building, Emerald Conference Room (1st Floor)
Wednesday, August 24, 2016 2:00 PM
UMC Governing Board Strategic Planning Committee
800 Hope Place, Las Vegas, NV
UMC Trauma Building, ProVidence Suite (5th Floor)
Thursday, September 15, 2016 3:00 PM
UMC Governing Board Human Resources and Executive Compensation Committee
800 Hope Place, Las Vegas, NV
UMC Trauma Building, ProVidence Suite (5th Floor)
Tuesday, September 20, 2016 9:00 AM
UMC Governing Board Audit & Finance Committee
800 Hope Place, Las Vegas, NV
UMC Trauma Building, ProVidence Suite (5th Floor)
Wednesday, September 21, 2016 3:30 PM
UMC Governing Board
901 Rancho Lane, Las Vegas, NV
Delta Point Building, Emerald Conference Room (1st Floor)
Wednesday, September 28, 2016 2:00 PM
UMC Governing Board Clinical Quality and Professional Affairs Committee
800 Hope Place, Las Vegas, NV
UMC Trauma Building, ProVidence Suite (5th Floor)
Monday, October 17, 2016 3:00 PM
UMC Governing Board Audit & Finance Committee
800 Hope Place, Las Vegas, NV
UMC Trauma Building, ProVidence Suite (5th Floor)
Wednesday, October 19, 2016 3:30 PM
UMC Governing Board
901 Rancho Lane, Las Vegas, NV
Delta Point Building, Emerald Conference Room (1st Floor)
Wednesday, October 26, 2016 2:00 PM
12

Past Meetings

Meeting Name / Location Date Agenda Addendum to Agenda Minutes
UMC Governing Board
901 Rancho Lane, Las Vegas, NV
Delta Point Building, Emerald Conference Room (1st Floor)
Wednesday, April 20, 2016 2:00 PM Download Agenda Download Addendum
UMC Governing Board Clinical Quality and Professional Affairs Committee
800 Hope Place, Las Vegas, NV
UMC Trauma Building, ProVidence Suite (5th Floor)
Monday, April 18, 2016 3:00 PM Download Agenda Download Addendum
UMC Governing Board Audit & Finance Committee - Special Meeting
800 Hope Place, Las Vegas, NV
UMC Trauma Building, ProVidence Suite 5th Floor
Monday, April 18, 2016 1:00 PM Download Agenda Download Addendum
UMC Governing Board Audit & Finance Committee
800 Hope Place, Las Vegas, NV
UMC Trauma Building, ProVidence Suite (5th Floor)
Wednesday, April 13, 2016 3:30 PM Download Agenda Download Addendum
UMC Governing Board
901 Rancho Lane, Las Vegas, NV
Delta Point Building, Emerald Conference Room (1st Floor)
Wednesday, March 23, 2016 2:00 PM Download Agenda Download Minutes
UMC Governing Board Strategic Planning Committee
800 Hope Place, Las Vegas, NV
UMC Trauma Building, ProVidence Suite (5th Floor)
Thursday, March 17, 2016 3:00 PM Download Agenda Download Addendum
UMC Governing Board Audit & Finance Committee
800 Hope Place, Las Vegas, NV
UMC Trauma Building, ProVidence Suite (5th Floor)
Wednesday, March 16, 2016 3:30 PM Download Agenda Download Minutes
UMC Governing Board Human Resources and Executive Compensation Committee
800 Hope Place, Las Vegas, NV
UMC Trauma Building, Conference Rooms G and H, (4th Floor)
Tuesday, March 15, 2016 8:30 AM Download Agenda Download Addendum
UMC Governing Board
901 Rancho Lane, Las Vegas, NV
Delta Point Building, Emerald Conference Room (1st Floor)
Wednesday, February 24, 2016 1:00 PM Download Agenda Download Addendum Download Minutes
UMC Governing Board Audit & Finance Committee
800 Hope Place, Las Vegas, NV
UMC Trauma Building, ProVidence Suite (5th Floor)
Tuesday, February 23, 2016 3:00 PM Download Agenda Download Addendum Download Minutes
UMC Governing Board Clinical Quality and Professional Affairs Committee
800 Hope Place, Las Vegas, NV
UMC Trauma Building, ProVidence Suite (5th Floor)
Monday, February 22, 2016 3:00 PM Download Agenda Download Addendum Download Minutes
UMC Governing Board Strategic Planning Committee
800 Rose Street, Las Vegas, NV
UMC Trauma Building, ProVidence Suite (5th Floor)
Thursday, January 21, 2016 3:00 PM Download Agenda Download Minutes
UMC Governing Board
901 Rancho Lane, Las Vegas, NV
Delta Point Building, Emerald Conference Room (1st Floor)
Wednesday, January 20, 2016 2:00 PM Download Agenda Download Minutes
UMC Governing Board Human Resources and Executive Compensation Committee
800 Rose Street, Las Vegas, NV
UMC Trauma Building, ProVidence Suite (5th Floor)
Tuesday, January 19, 2016 9:00 AM Download Agenda Download Minutes
UMC Governing Board Human Resources and Executive Compensation Committee
800 Rose Street, Las Vegas, NV
Trauma Building, ProVidence Suite (5th Floor)
Thursday, January 14, 2016 1:30 PM Download Agenda
UMC Governing Board Audit & Finance Committee
800 Rose Street, Las Vegas, NV
UMC Trauma Building, ProVidence Suite (5th Floor)
Wednesday, January 13, 2016 3:00 PM Download Agenda Download Minutes
UMC Governing Board Strategic Planning Committee
800 Rose Street, Las Vegas, NV
UMC Trauma Building, ProVidence (formerly I/J) (5th Floor)
Thursday, December 17, 2015 3:00 PM Download Agenda Download Minutes
UMC Governing Board
901 Rancho Lane, Las Vegas, NV
Delta Point Building, Emerald Conference Room (1st Floor)
Wednesday, December 16, 2015 3:00 PM Download Agenda Download Minutes
UMC Governing Board Clinical Quality and Professional Affairs Committee
800 Rose Street, Las Vegas, NV
UMC Trauma Building, ProVidence (formerly I/J) (5th Floor)
Tuesday, December 15, 2015 9:00 AM Download Agenda Download Minutes
UMC Governing Board Audit & Finance Committee
800 Rose Street, Las Vegas, NV
UMC Trauma Building, ProVidence (formerly I/J) (5th Floor)
Wednesday, December 09, 2015 3:00 PM Download Agenda Download Minutes
123456

Contact Us

Send comments and questions to the UMCBoard