Hospital Governing Board Meetings

Upcoming Public Meeting and Agenda

All UMC Hospital Governing Board meetings are open to the public and our community is invited to attend.

Meeting Name / Location Date Agenda Meeting Book Minutes
UMC Governing Board Human Resources and Executive Compensation Committee
800 Hope Place, Las Vegas, NV
UMC Trauma Building, ProVidence Suite (5th Floor)
Tuesday, January 24, 2017 9:00 AM Download Agenda Download Meeting Book
UMC Governing Board
901 Rancho Lane, Las Vegas, NV
Delta Point Building, Emerald Conference Room (1st Floor)
Wednesday, January 25, 2017 2:00 PM Download Agenda
UMC Governing Board Strategic Planning Committee
800 Hope Place, Las Vegas, NV
UMC Trauma Building, ProVidence Suite (5th Floor)
Thursday, February 09, 2017 9:00 AM
UMC Governing Board Clinical Quality and Professional Affairs Committee
800 Hope Place, Las Vegas, NV
UMC Trauma Building, ProVidence Suite (5th Floor)
Monday, February 13, 2017 3:00 PM
UMC Governing Board Audit & Finance Committee
800 Hope Place, Las Vegas, NV
UMC Trauma Building, ProVidence Suite (5th Floor)
Wednesday, February 15, 2017 3:00 PM
UMC Governing Board
901 Rancho Lane, Las Vegas, NV
Delta Point Building, Emerald Conference Room (1st Floor)
Wednesday, February 22, 2017 2:00 PM
UMC Governing Board Strategic Planning Committee
800 Hope Place, Las Vegas, NV
UMC Trauma Building, ProVidence Suite (5th Floor)
Thursday, March 09, 2017 9:00 AM
UMC Governing Board Audit & Finance Committee
800 Hope Place, Las Vegas, NV
UMC Trauma Building, ProVidence Suite (5th Floor)
Wednesday, March 15, 2017 3:00 PM
UMC Governing Board Human Resources and Executive Compensation Committee
800 Hope Place, Las Vegas, NV
UMC Trauma Building, ProVidence Suite (5th Floor)
Tuesday, March 21, 2017 9:00 AM
UMC Governing Board
901 Rancho Lane, Las Vegas, NV
Delta Point Building, Emerald Conference Room (1st Floor)
Wednesday, March 22, 2017 2:00 PM
UMC Governing Board Strategic Planning Committee
800 Hope Place, Las Vegas, NV
UMC Trauma Building, ProVidence Suite (5th Floor)
Thursday, April 06, 2017 9:00 AM
UMC Governing Board Clinical Quality and Professional Affairs Committee
800 Hope Place, Las Vegas, NV
UMC Trauma Building, ProVidence Suite (5th Floor)
Monday, April 10, 2017 3:00 PM
UMC Governing Board Audit & Finance Committee
800 Hope Place, Las Vegas, NV
UMC Trauma Building, ProVidence Suite (5th Floor)
Wednesday, April 12, 2017 3:00 PM
UMC Governing Board
901 Rancho Lane, Las Vegas, NV
Delta Point Building, Emerald Conference Room (1st Floor)
Wednesday, April 19, 2017 2:00 PM
UMC Governing Board Strategic Planning Committee
800 Hope Place, Las Vegas, NV
UMC Trauma Building, ProVidence Suite (5th Floor)
Thursday, May 11, 2017 9:00 AM
UMC Governing Board Human Resources and Executive Compensation Committee
800 Hope Place, Las Vegas, NV
UMC Trauma Building, ProVidence Suite (5th Floor)
Tuesday, May 16, 2017 9:00 AM
UMC Governing Board Audit & Finance Committee
800 Hope Place, Las Vegas, NV
UMC Trauma Building, ProVidence Suite (5th Floor)
Wednesday, May 17, 2017 3:00 PM
UMC Governing Board
901 Rancho Lane, Las Vegas, NV
Delta Point Building, Emerald Conference Room (1st Floor)
Wednesday, May 24, 2017 1:30 PM
UMC Governing Board Strategic Planning Committee
800 Hope Place, Las Vegas, NV
UMC Trauma Building, ProVidence Suite (5th Floor)
Thursday, June 08, 2017 9:00 AM
UMC Governing Board Audit & Finance Committee
800 Hope Place, Las Vegas, NV
UMC Trauma Building, ProVidence Suite (5th Floor)
Wednesday, June 14, 2017 3:00 PM
123

Past Meetings

Meeting Name / Location Date Agenda Meeting Book Minutes
UMC Governing Board Audit & Finance Committee
800 Hope Place, Las Vegas, NV
UMC Trauma Building, ProVidence Suite (5th Floor)
Wednesday, January 18, 2017 3:00 PM Download Agenda Download Meeting Book
UMC Governing Board Strategic Planning Committee
800 Hope Place, Las Vegas, NV
UMC Trauma Building, ProVidence Suite (5th Floor)
Thursday, January 12, 2017 9:00 AM Download Agenda Download Meeting Book
UMC Governing Board Strategic Planning Committee
800 Hope Place, Las Vegas, NV
UMC Trauma Building, ProVidence Suite (5th Floor)
Thursday, December 15, 2016 3:00 PM Download Agenda Download Meeting Book Download Minutes
UMC Governing Board
901 Rancho Lane, Las Vegas, NV
Delta Point Building, Emerald Conference Room (1st Floor)
Wednesday, December 14, 2016 3:00 PM Download Agenda Download Meeting Book
UMC Governing Board Clinical Quality and Professional Affairs Committee
800 Hope Place, Las Vegas, NV
UMC Trauma Building, ProVidence Suite (5th Floor)
Monday, December 12, 2016 3:00 PM Download Agenda Download Meeting Book
UMC Governing Board Audit & Finance Committee
800 Hope Place, Las Vegas, NV
UMC Trauma Building, ProVidence Suite (5th Floor)
Wednesday, December 07, 2016 3:00 PM Download Agenda Download Meeting Book Download Minutes
UMC Governing Board
901 Rancho Lane, Las Vegas, NV
Delta Point Building, Emerald Conference Room (1st Floor)
Wednesday, November 16, 2016 2:00 PM Download Agenda Download Meeting Book Download Minutes
UMC Governing Board Human Resources and Executive Compensation Committee
800 Hope Place, Las Vegas, NV
UMC Trauma Building, ProVidence Suite (5th Floor)
Tuesday, November 15, 2016 3:00 PM Download Agenda Download Meeting Book
UMC Governing Board Audit & Finance Committee
800 Hope Place, Las Vegas, NV
UMC Trauma Building, ProVidence Suite (5th Floor)
Wednesday, November 09, 2016 3:00 PM Download Agenda Download Meeting Book Download Minutes
UMC Governing Board
901 Rancho Lane, Las Vegas, NV
Delta Point Building, Emerald Conference Room (1st Floor)
Wednesday, October 26, 2016 2:00 PM Download Agenda Download Meeting Book Download Minutes
UMC Governing Board Clinical Quality and Professional Affairs Committee
800 Hope Place, Las Vegas, NV
UMC Trauma Building, ProVidence Suite (5th Floor)
Monday, October 17, 2016 3:00 PM Download Agenda Download Meeting Book Download Minutes
UMC Governing Board Strategic Planning Committee
800 Hope Place, Las Vegas, NV
UMC Trauma Building, ProVidence Suite (5th Floor)
Thursday, October 13, 2016 3:00 PM Download Agenda Download Meeting Book Download Minutes
UMC Governing Board Audit & Finance Committee
800 Hope Place, Las Vegas, NV
UMC Trauma Building, ProVidence Suite (5th Floor)
Wednesday, October 12, 2016 3:30 PM Download Agenda Download Meeting Book Download Minutes
UMC Governing Board
901 Rancho Lane, Las Vegas, NV
Delta Point Building, Emerald Conference Room (1st Floor)
Wednesday, September 28, 2016 2:00 PM Download Agenda Download Meeting Book Download Minutes
UMC Governing Board Audit & Finance Committee
800 Hope Place, Las Vegas, NV
UMC Trauma Building, ProVidence Suite (5th Floor)
Wednesday, September 21, 2016 3:30 PM Download Agenda Download Meeting Book Download Minutes
UMC Governing Board Human Resources and Executive Compensation Committee
800 Hope Place, Las Vegas, NV
UMC Trauma Building, ProVidence Suite (5th Floor)
Tuesday, September 20, 2016 9:00 AM Download Agenda Download Meeting Book Download Minutes
UMC Governing Board Strategic Planning Committee
CANCELLED, CANCELLED,
CANCELLED, CANCELLED
Thursday, September 15, 2016 3:00 PM
UMC Governing Board
901 Rancho Lane, Las Vegas, NV
Delta Point Building, Emerald Conference Room (1st Floor)
Wednesday, August 24, 2016 2:00 PM Download Agenda Download Meeting Book Download Minutes
UMC Governing Board Audit & Finance Committee
800 Hope Place, Las Vegas, NV
UMC Trauma Building, ProVidence Suite (5th Floor)
Wednesday, August 17, 2016 3:00 PM Download Agenda Download Meeting Book Download Minutes
UMC Governing Board Clinical Quality and Professional Affairs Committee
800 Hope Place, Las Vegas, NV
UMC Trauma Building, ProVidence Suite (5th Floor)
Monday, August 15, 2016 3:00 PM Download Agenda Download Meeting Book Download Minutes
1234567

Contact Us

Send comments and questions to the UMCBoard